Event	Names
Premier Div Winners	Special K
Premier Div R/Up	Raiders
Div One Winners	JCB
Div One R/Up	Mavericks
Div Two Winners	Samuel Johnson
Div Two R/Up	The Inn-Crowd
K/O Cup Winners	Special K
K/O Cup R/Up	The Inn-Crowd
Con Shield Winners	Downsman
Con Shield R/Up	Mavericks
3 Person Team Winners	G Cooper / P Rowe
	D Cooper
	R Williamson
3 Person Team R/Up	G Parrish / M Ford
	L Pryszlak
	M Barrett
League Doubles Winners	Ray Williamson &
	Giles Cooper
League Doubles R/Up	Kevin Keegan &
	Dav Nothay
Chairmans Cup Winners	Phil Yates &
	Stuart Goodwin
Chairmans Cup R/Up	Roy Leagas &
	Cliff Berry
Mixed Doubles Winners	Paul Howe &
	Sue Woods
Mixed Doubles R/Up	Adam McSharry &
	Nicki Bradberry
League Singles Winner	Adam McSharry
League Singles R/Up	Stuart Goodwin
Ladies Singles Winner	Candy Wright
Ladies Singles R/Up	Jane Morley
Prem Div Singles Winner	Phil Yates
Prem Div Singles R/Up	John Westbrook
Div One Singles Winner	Ryan Young
Div One Singles R/Up	Rob Hood
Div Two Singles Winner	John Peacock
Div Two Singles R/Up	Jordan Hillier
Prem Player Of The Year Mens	Mark Jacob
Prem Player Of The Year Ladies	Sue Woods
Div One Player Of The Year Mens	Ryan Tansley
Div One Player Of The Year Ladies	Jane Sharp
Div Two Player Of The Year Mens	Ben Gardner
Div Two Player Of The Year Ladies	Kelly Marie Trewin